Hallman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Hallman Orthodontics our goal is balancing nature and technology to create the optimal smile for you. We look at every patient as a whole to ensure you get all the personalized attention you deserve. Dr. Hallman is a specialist in anatomy, dentistry, and orthodontics, allowing us to provide comprehensive care for your overall health. http://www.hallmanorthodontics.com/ (301)-654-7910


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 277

"We love Hallman orthodontics. The friendly staff make it so easy and the care is phenomenal. We recommend Dr.Hallman to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2016
"Michael loves to come to the office. He likes to brush his teeth and the staff is very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"Dr. Hallmann has taken wonderful care of my son for many years, it seems from childhood to now as an adult. Thank you for always being there for him (and us), and helping us navigate the insurance process, and squeezing him in for emergencies, and especially for helping us navigate difficult stages of reconstruction. It is great to have you so connected in the region with multiple experts!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"My son Spencer has a unique orthodontics case. Dr. Hallman and her staff have been so informative, professional and helpful in creating a dental plan for his teeth. We are pleased with how our treatment plan is going and highly recommend the practice."

-
Review Verified on 2/29/2016
"Today was a perfect day! Braces came off and the teeth looked even more amazing than we expected! Everyone in Dr. Hallman's office have been so amazing to work with. They are a very caring group of people who make the orthodontic experience almost pleasant!"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2016
"I brought my 12 year old daughter for a consult 2 years ago. Everything from making an appointment with their friendly staff to the high tech office and amazing, precise, thorough X-rays and evaluations to her perfect smile today was a fantastic experience. I can not say enough about Dr Hallman and her fantastic team. We are very pleased and will recommend her to everyone we know."

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2016
"I love everyone at Dr. Hallman's office. Everyone is so kind."

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2016
"Everyone was super friendly and nice!! I really liked the Pez decorations and contest!!

Everyone helped us today - Maria, Michelle, Cristin and Dr. Hallman!!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"You guys make my teeth smile."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2015
"Best STAFF and BEST Orthod/Dental Provider (Specialist)!!!! Victor Salamanca"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Hallman Orthodontics is the best orthodontists office ever! Everyone is so nice, the office atmosphere is really nice and friendly, and the job gets done :)"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2014
"This review is about when I got my expander put in. When I went into the office, everyone was very friendly and told me about everything that was going to happen. After I got my expander in, everyone congratulated me and I got three Hershey Kisses! I enjoyed my trip to Hallman Orthodontics very much!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2014
"Appreciate your flexibility in rescheduling us so Alex could enjoy Beach Week!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2014
"As always a very professional level of service and we really appreciate how friendly everyone is. Thanks for giving a shout-out to Alex's band!"

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2014
"Always pleasant and efficient, no matter how busy!"

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2013
"Love Dr Hallman and her staff! The office is so beautiful with stunning views!"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2013
"Always professional, answers all questions, and puts me at ease and everyone is friendly and makes you feel welcomed! If you have to wear braces, this is the place to go!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2013
"The people at this office are so friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2013
"Dr. Hallman is a true expert, hand picked by me from my experience with her when she headed the residency program at Children's National Medical Center. She also has a terrific manner with the kids, communicating the importance of compliance with ease and without judgment."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2013
"I just got my Invisalign braces. Dr. Hallman sent them back and forth until they were perfect for me. I really appreciate the time that she took and although I am not thrilled about braces at my middle age, I want to keep my teeth healthy for as long as I can. Such a nice office."

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2013
"Dr Hallman and her staff are always cheerful, supportive and friendly. They are always on time and we have never had to wait for our scheduled appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2013
"Dr. Hallman provided me with options and information needed so that I could make an informed decision. The staff was courteous and friendly and I felt very comfortable and at ease."

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2013
"Everyone in the office is very attentive, professional, and competent. Very impressed!"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"Excellent orthodontist. I have never walked out off the office disappointed in the dental care provided by hallman orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"I enjoyed the office visit everyone was very nice and it was a very nice atmosphere. I liked the personalization and the professionalism of everyone in the office. They seem to pay attention to detail."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2013
"Dr Hallman and her staff are always so patient. They do what needs to be done but respect that some kids need a little time to adjust. They are always prompt, friendly and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"Dr Hallman & all of her staff are not only highly skilled professionals, but also warm, friendly people who go out of their way to make a visit kids often dread into a pleasant one!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2013
"Everyone is very friendly. I trust very few people with my teeth, but Dr. Hallman is one of the few."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2013
"I've always enjoyed my monthly visits to my orthodontist, something few of my friends can say. They are all smiles and laughter around there, but still take their job very seriously. My teeth are almost perfect now, thanks to the great staff at Hallman Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2013
"It was a long process but overall I'm happy with the outcome. The service was really good everyone was helpful and so nice"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"I just got my braces off and had a great experience at hallman orthodontics! Everyone is always so nice, the environment is great, and my teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2017
"So happy to get my braces off! The process was great and I would totally do it again (if my teeth weren't so great already ;))"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"Dr. Hallman’s office is always so professional and helpful. My questions are always answered and I don’t mind the time in the chair. Thanks to a great team!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"I loved my time with Dr. Hallman and her team. They are professional, accommodating, skilled, and very technically advanced. I recommend them highly on a regular basis."

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2017
"Always incredibly friendly, professional, and personally invested in each patient."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2017
"Consistently excellent and responsive treatment plan and service"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2017
"Very comfortable atmosphere and positive results."

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2017
"I have six children and have worked with many medical and dental professionals in my day. Dr. Hallman, our family orthodontist for more than 10 years, is undoubtedly the best of those professionals. She is unfailingly positive in her relations with her young clients, supportive in her dealing with parents, available and informative. Her office is exceptionally well run with a team of orthodontic and administrative assistants who are pleasant and cooperative. I could not recommend her more highly to any family seeking the best in orthodontic care in the Washington metropolitan area."

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2017
"Everyone is very kind and the place has a really nice theme and decorations."

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017
"Some of the nicest people in the world"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017
"Always the best care!"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2017
"I started at this practice when I was about 11 years old, I am now 15. Everyone working here is super nice and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 277

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com